Here’s your topic: Discuss

I’m in Creativity Boot Camp. There’s an assignment each day, plus morning journaling. (Ever since my sister shared my diary with my “friend” in 7th grade, who then shared it with everyone on the school bus, journaling has not been an attractive activity, but I’m doing it anyway.)

Today, the assignment was to get messy. Create a “disasterpiece,” a word coined by a very smart 4-year-old. I created four disasterpieces, and I’m sharing them here. If you care to, leave a comment. Discuss.

Seeds

Swan or Snake

2 comments

  1. I want to know more about Creativity Bootcamp – what a GREAT idea! I want to steal – I mean share it!


Leave a Reply

